온라인조기유학팝업

공지사항

home dot 커뮤니티 dot 공지사항
[GuardianEDU] Buffalo SEM 2021 Univ. Admissoin Process 설명회
  • 글쓴이 관리자
  • 작성일 2020-10-13 08:52:07
  • 조회수 43
Many students and families are wondering how COVID-19 has impacted the university admission process at U.S. institutions. Now is the perfect time for international students and parents to adjust or improve their university preparation plan for the immediate and long-term future. I'm excited to invite you all to the next Amerigo's virtual event to discuss this topic on October 15th, 2020.

Please register online by 10/14/20.

Join Amerigo Education’s university admission and student success experts, Rob Schnieders, Chief Academic Officer, and Katie Blue, Director of University Advising, as they unfold the future of university admissions and offer helpful tips for international students applying to competitive American universities.

Date: Thursday, October 15th, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM Chicago time

China/Taiwan – 8:00 pm
Korea/Japan – 9:00 pm
Brazil – 9:00 am
Spain – 2:00 pm
Russia – 3:00 pm
Vietnam – 7:00 pm
Mexico – 7:00 am


RSVP by October 14th!

Only limited seats are available. Register today and let me know if you or your family has any question. 

I look forward to attending this event with you on October 15th.

Sincerely, 
Mike

Michael Ramian | Director of Global Recruitment
208 S. Jefferson, Chicago, IL 60661 USA
+1-219-741-5792


목록





이전글 [GuardianEDU] CPLS 스쿨 Annual Western Night 공지
다음글 [GuardianEDU] KAMS Early College Program